Delete your Promo Local account

If you no longer want to use Promo Local, you can delete your account through the app.

How to delete your account

  1. Sign in to Promo Local
  2. Click on the user profile icon in the top-right corner of the app.
  3. Open Settings.
  4. Click Delete Account.

What happens after deletion

Your account profile, saved business card data, and related app information will be removed from our systems. After deletion, you may no longer be able to access your Promo Local account or any saved content associated with it.